New Moon breaks sales record!

Yes, you heard right!
As I think almost every Twi-fan allready knew - dep inside themselfs - New Moon broke the record of having the biggest number ever on the first day! They earned 72.7 million dollars on just one day... And thats only in America and Canada.

They bet "The Dark Night" witch had a $62.2 million opening day last year, and I'm pretty sure they could take home The best opening weekend of $158.4 million dollars too! Witch is also held by "The Dark Night".





I am just loving this xD
New Moon really deserve all the publicity and excitement. Really, I loved the movie!

I am sure I'm going to see the movie again soon. Probably within a couple of days... as soon as possible!
And just so you know, usually I never go see a movie twice on cinema. I think it's a waste of money, so I always wait till it comes out on DVD. But now - when it comes to the Twilight movies... I could probably see it 10 times! :D 
How many times are you going to see the movie on cinema?





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn ska stå här:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag kan se den<33)

URL/Bloggadress:

Och vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0