New Moon fever!

OK! Let's review, shall we!?
As I have been talking about for a while now, me and my friends saw the preview of New Moon on cinema yesterday
(or shall I say today? We saw it at 00.00, midnight, so the day actually past when we saw New Moon).
I LOVED IT! I thought it was sooo much better than Twilight! It was exactly the way I expected it to be!! :D



But there are a lot of people who thinks that New Moon could have been better. I think that's bullshit!
I read a magazine today, and there was an article about New Moon.

Here are a quote from that article
:

"Much in New Moon feels dramaticly over the top, the dialogs feels partly embarrassing, comedy appears where there shouldn't be any - and the lovestory in general feels a little pubertal... New Moon is just not as good as Twilight."

↑REMEMBER! THIS WAS NOT WHAT I THOUGHT! THIS WAS AN ARTICLE THAT I'VE READ...↑




Anyway, who care's what they think!(?) I loved New Moon and that's the most important part!
I loved the scene when Bella and Jacob nerly kissed. In the book there lips never tuch, but in the movie they actually does, and they look so cute together! ♥

I forgot to take pictures, good thing Racel took her camera with her!

 
After the movie! It's like 2 o'clock at night...
  
Haha, we're just goofing off! xD
(That was before we got to the cinema)


^^


This is what I brought and bought at the movie!

  
 
                                                                                                           I brought this from home... 
  
          And I bought this at the cinema!
          (exept for the ticket, of course)

I know that there's no popcorn and cocca cola left, but I forgot to take this pic's befor I got home -.-
I also know, that the quality on the pic's aren't the best, but I can't do anything about it. Have already edited them once!


The ticket! :)


I'm thinking about making a list about how the "New Moon" movie was - no negativity. Only the good things! - But I don't know if i will...
Maby later! :)

♥ Anyway, now i'm going to read Eclipse a little befor I go to sleep! Good night! ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marisa

Visst va de bra!! Letade efter klippet, men det fanns inte -.-

jag va och såg new moon idag igen :D :P den va ju så himla bra! xD

2009-11-21 @ 18:54:14
URL: http://twork.blogg.se/
Postat av: iLynx

Go New Moon! X)

2009-11-22 @ 21:45:24
URL: http://ilynxipanda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn ska stå här:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag kan se den<33)

URL/Bloggadress:

Och vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0