The preview of New Moon, here I come!

Yeah! That's right! Me and my friends Emma, Anna and Racel is going to see New Moon on cinema, but not on 20/11 but on 19/11 and we're going on a speciall "Twilight + New Moon-kväll" or "Twilight + New Moon-night" as you say in english. And by that, I mean that we will see both Twilight and New Moon. 
We are going to be in Filmstaden (cinema in) Vällingby  by 9 pm, and watch Twilight, and then, I don't no... 20(?), 25(?) or maby 30(?) minute after, we're going to watch FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER!!! The Twiligth Saga New Moon! :D The whole event will last for 5 hours (to 2.00 am).

Only the fastest got the tickets and we're four of them! Did you now that in one cinema, the tickets got all sold out in less than a couple of hours.. :P

I'm so exited i'm like counting the minutes already!


                             My man! ;) ↑

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn ska stå här:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag kan se den<33)

URL/Bloggadress:

Och vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0